Board of Directors

Sandra Zwiers (President)
Director of Financial Services/ Treasurer
County of Essex

Shelley Stedall (Vice-President)
Director of Corporate Services & Treasurer
Township of South Frontenac

Laura Barta (Past President)
Director of Finance/ Treasurer
Township of Scugog

Stephanie Nagel (Secretary)
Director Corporate Finance & Treasurer
Region of Peel

Stephanie Sinnott (Treasurer)
Commissioner, Corporate and Finance Services / City Treasurer
City of Oshawa

Patrick Kelly
Director of Corporate Services
Township of Wilmot

Sue Dent
Director of Finance/ Treasurer
Town of Blind River

J. Michael McGovern
Township of Central Frontenac

Gord Quinton
Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer, GM, Finance, Budget, Information Technology & Transformation
Municipality of Chatham-Kent

Andre Morin
Director of Corporate Services
Town of St. Marys


Past Presidents of the MFOA
(Adobe PDF File)

Recent Job Postings

View All     Post a Job