Board of Directors

Trevor Pinn (President)
Director of Financial Services/ Treasurer
Municipality of Clarington
tpinn@clarington.net

Laura Barta (Vice President)
Director of Finance/ Treasurer
Township of Scugog
lbarta@scugog.ca

Dan Wilson (Treasurer)
Managing Director of Corporate Services & Treasurer
Township of Centre Wellington
dwilson@centrewellington.ca

Shelley Stedall (Secretary)
Treasurer/Director of Corporate Services
Township of North Dumfries
sstedall@northdumfries.ca

Adam Found
Manager of Corporate Assets
City of Kawartha Lakes
afound@kawarthalakes.ca

Patrick Kelly
Director of Corporate Services
Township of Wilmot
patrick.kelly@wilmot.ca

J. Michael McGovern
Treasurer
Township of Central Frontenac
treasury@centralfrontenac.com

Stephanie Nagel
Director Corporate Finance & Treasurer
Region of Peel
stephanie.nagel@peelregion.ca

Stephanie Sinnott
Commissioner, Finance Services
City of Oshawa
ssinnott@oshawa.ca

Sandra Zwiers
Director of Financial Services/ Treasurer
County of Essex
szwiers@countyofessex.ca




 
 

Past Presidents of the MFOA
(Adobe PDF File)
 

Employment Opportunities

View All