Board of Directors

Sandra Zwiers (President)
Director of Financial Services/ Treasurer
County of Essex
szwiers@countyofessex.ca

Shelley Stedall (Vice-President)
Director of Corporate Services & Treasurer
Township of South Frontenac
sstedall@southfrontenca.net

Laura Barta (Past President)
Director of Finance/ Treasurer
Township of Scugog
lbarta@scugog.ca

Stephanie Nagel (Secretary)
Director Corporate Finance & Treasurer
Region of Peel
stephanie.nagel@peelregion.ca

Stephanie Sinnott (Treasurer)
Commissioner, Corporate and Finance Services / City Treasurer
City of Oshawa
ssinnott@oshawa.ca

Patrick Kelly
Director of Corporate Services
Township of Wilmot
patrick.kelly@wilmot.ca

Sue Dent
Director of Finance/ Treasurer
Town of Blind River
sue.dent@blindriver.ca

J. Michael McGovern
Treasurer
Township of Central Frontenac
treasury@centralfrontenac.com

Gord Quinton
Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer, GM, Finance, Budget, Information Technology & Transformation
Municipality of Chatham-Kent
Gord.Quinton@Chatham-Kent.ca

Andre Morin
Director of Corporate Services
Town of St. Marys
amorin@town.stmarys.on.ca

 

Past Presidents of the MFOA
(Adobe PDF File)
 

Employment Opportunities

View All