Board of Directors

Trevor Pinn (President)
Director of Financial Services/ Treasurer
Municipality of Clarington
tpinn@clarington.net

Julie Stevens (Past President)
Chief Administrative Officer
District Municipality of Muskoka
Julie.Stevens@muskoka.on.ca

Laura Barta (Vice President)
Treasurer
Township of Brock
lbarta@townshipofbrock.ca

Adam Found
Manager of Corporate Assets
City of Kawartha Lakes
afound@kawarthalakes.ca

Ken Nix
Chief Administrative Officer
Township of Scugog
knix@scugog.ca

Val Sequeira
Director of Corporate Services and Chief Financial Officer
Town of Gravenhurst
val.sequeira@gravenhurst.ca

Shelley Stedall
Treasurer/Director of Corporate Services
Township of North Dumfries
sstedall@northdumfries.ca

Dan Wilson
Managing Director of Corporate Services & Treasurer
Township of Centre Wellington
dwilson@centrewellington.ca

Sandra Zwiers
Director of Financial Services/ Treasurer
County of Essex
szwiers@countyofessex.ca




 
 

Past Presidents of the MFOA
(Adobe PDF File)
 

Employment Opportunities

View All