Contact Info


Address:

2169 Queen Street East 2nd Floor
Toronto, ON
M4L 1J1

Tel.: (416) 362-9001
Fax: (416) 362-9226

Email Us

View Larger Map


Dan Cowin                                                                 
Executive Director
Phone: (416) 362-9001 ext. 223
Email: dan@mfoa.on.ca

Tom Bradbury
Policy Advisor
Phone: (905) 973-2898
Email: tom@mfoa.on.ca

Shira Babins
Manager of Policy       
Phone: (416) 362-9001 ext. 227
Email: shira@mfoa.on.ca

Colin Macdonald
Senior Policy Advisor
Phone: (416) 362-9001 ext. 232
Email: colin@mfoa.on.ca

Christine Duong
Policy Advisor
Phone: (416) 362-9001 ext. 230
Email: christine@mfoa.on.ca

Calvin Barrett
Manager of Accounting and Corporate Services
Phone: (416) 362-9001 ext. 229
Email: calvin@mfoa.on.ca

Julie Turcsanyi
Office Administrator
Phone: (416) 362-9001 ext. 224
Email: julie@mfoa.on.ca

Krista Klesch
Manager, Learning & Development
Phone: (416) 362-9001 ext. 231
Email: krista@mfoa.on.ca

Eunice Leung
Program Manager, eLearning/ Learning and Development
Phone: (416) 362-9001 ext. 225
Email: eunice@mfoa.on.ca

Abigail Goldberg
Training Coordinator
Phone: (416) 362-9001 ext. 226
Email: abigail@mfoa.on.ca

 

Employment Opportunities

 
View All