Contact Info


Address:

2169 Queen Street East 2nd Floor
Toronto, ON
M4L 1J1

Tel.: (416) 362-9001
Fax: (416) 362-9226

Email Us

View Larger Map


Donna Herridge

Executive Director
Phone: (416) 362-9001 ext. 233
Email: donna@mfoa.on.ca

Policy Department


Shira Babins
Manager of Policy
Phone: (416) 362-9001 ext. 227
Email: shira@mfoa.on.ca

Christine Duong
Policy Advisor
Phone: (416) 362-9001 ext. 230
Email: christine@mfoa.on.ca

Colin Macdonald
Senior Policy Advisor
Phone: (416) 362-9001 ext. 232
Email: colin@mfoa.on.ca

Brina McMillan
Policy Analyst
Phone: (416) 362-9001 ext. 234
Email: brina@mfoa.on.ca


Training Department


Krista Klesch
Manager, Learning & Development
Phone: (416) 362-9001 ext. 231
Email: krista@mfoa.on.ca

Abigail Goldberg
Training Coordinator
Phone: (416) 362-9001 ext. 226
Email: abigail@mfoa.on.ca

Eunice Leung
Program Manager, eLearning/ Learning and Development
Phone: (416) 362-9001 ext. 225
Email: eunice@mfoa.on.ca


Corporate Services


Calvin Barrett
Manager of Accounting and Corporate Services
Phone: (416) 362-9001 ext. 229
Email: calvin@mfoa.on.ca

Julie Turcsanyi
Office Administrator
Phone: (416) 362-9001 ext. 224
Email: julie@mfoa.on.ca

Abdul Muktadir
Engagement and Communications Advisor
Phone: (416) 362-9001 ext. 235
Email: abdul@mfoa.on.ca

Rose Carino
Project Manager
Phone: (416) 362-9001 ext. 236
Email: rose@mfoa.on.ca

Greg Saunders
IT Coordinator
Phone: (416) 362-9001 ext. 228
Email: itcoord@mfoa.on.ca

 

Employment Opportunities

View All