Board of Directors

  
Nancy Taylor (President)
Director of Finance/Treasurer
Municipality of Clarington
ntaylor@clarington.net

Shelley Stedall (Past President)
Treasurer/Director of Corporate Services
Township of North Dumfries
sstedall@northdumfries.ca

Sandra Zwiers (Vice President)
Director of Financial Services
Town of Kingsville
szwiers@kingsville.ca
 
Trevor Pinn 
Director of Finance and POA Court Services/ Treasurer
Town of Parry Sound
tpinn@townofparrysound.com

Catherine Brubacher
GM, Corporate Services & Treasurer
City of Brantford
cbrubacher@brantford.ca 

Monika Malherbe
Director of Corporate Services/ Treasurer
Town of Cochrane
monika.malherbe@cochraneontario.com

Ken Nix
Commissioner of Corporate Services & Treasurer
Town of Whitby
nixk@whitby.ca

Keshwer Patel
Commissioner of Corporate Services, CFO & Treasurer
City of Waterloo
keshwer.patel@waterloo.ca

James Sabourin
Financial Support Unit Coordinator
City of Ottawa
james.sabourin@ottawa.ca

Julie Stevens
Commissioner of Finance and Corporate Services
District Municipality of Muskoka
julie.stevens@muskoka.on.ca
 
Kevin Yaraskavitch
Financial Business Analyst
Town of Newmarket
kyaraskavitch@newmarket.ca
 

 

Past Presidents of the MFOA
(Adobe PDF File)
 

Employment Opportunities

 
View All