Board of Directors

Julie Stevens (President)
Commissioner of Finance & Corporate Services
District Municipality of Muskoka
julie.stevens@muskoka.on.ca

Sandra Zwiers (Past President)
Director of Financial Services/ Treasurer
County of Essex
szwiers@countyofessex.on.ca

Trevor Pinn (Vice-President)
Director of Finance/ Treasurer
Municipality of Clarington
tpinn@clarington.net

Suzanna Dieleman
Director of Finance & Treasurer
City of Sarnia
suzanna.dieleman@sarnia.ca

Ken Nix
Commissioner of Corporate Services & Treasurer
Town of Whitby
nixk@whitby.ca

Val Sequeira
Director of Corporate Services and Chief Financial Officer
Town of Gravenhurst
val.sequeira@gravenhurst.ca

Shelley Stedall
Treasurer/Director of Corporate Services
Township of North Dumfries
sstedall@northdumfries.ca
 
Kevin Yaraskavitch
Financial Business Analyst
Town of Newmarket
kyaraskavitch@newmarket.ca
 
Dan Wilson
Managing Director of Corporate Services & Treasurer
Township of Centre Wellington
dwilson@centrewellington.ca

Laura Barta
Treasurer
Township of Brock
lbarta@townshipofbrock.ca



 
 

Past Presidents of the MFOA
(Adobe PDF File)
 

Employment Opportunnities

View All